1
The recycle bin stores files deleted from your system's hard disk. Any time you delete a file, it usually lands at the recycle bin. Can easily still open increase the bin and restore the deleted files to their former positions. In any case, you can empty the trash can to keep your body clean. If you mistakenly wiped all of the deleted files while you still need a few them, you may never restore it
What is Pligg?

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments